Contact Us

Headquarters

Address: 10 Phillimore Street, Fremantle, Western Australia, 6160

Telephone: +61 8 9431 1497


Melbourne Office

Address: Studio 2, 48 Bertie Street, Port Melbourne, Victoria 3207

Contact: Tim Bowcock: +61 411 499 036
 

Singapore Office

Address: 11 Beach Road, #03-01, Singapore 189675

Telephone: +65 3157 9179

Contact: Venesia Seet: +65 9625 9353


Shanghai Office

Address: Suite 2204, 22nd Floor, Bank of Shanghai Tower, 168 Yincheng Zhong Road, Shanghai 200120

Contact: Lorraine Wang: +86 186 1655 5162

 

Chartering

Email: chartering@tri-ship.com

Contact: Tim Bowcock, Interim General Manager
Mobile: +61 411 499 036      Email: tim@tri-ship.com

Contact: Saul Thompson, Chartering Manager
Mobile: +61 427 997 015     Email: saul@tri-ship.com


Operations

Email: operations@tri-ship.com

Contact: Lorraine Wang, Chartering & Operations Manager
Mobile: +86 186 1655 5162  Email: lorraine@tri-ship.com

Contact: Alaric Wang, Assistant Operations Manager 
Mobile: +65 8799 8924         Email: alaric@tri-ship.com


Accounts

Contact: Cassandra Chong, Accountant
Phone: +61 8 9431 1412     Email: accounts@tri-ship.com